Beach Wedding

Last Saturday I attended a friend’s lovely beach wedding. It was pretty casual, so I decided I would go for pants rather than a dress or skirt. These are from the Gap and I got them on sale for just $15! They fit really well and this cut is perfect for a semi-formal event, and the striped light blue and white pattern is basically the epitome of a beachy themed event.

IMG_6388IMG_6379IMG_6383

The shirt I’m wearing is from Gap as well. I think the longer cut of the sleeves gives it a slightly fancier feel even though it’s just a basic white shirt.

IMG_6376

Lastly these shoes that I’ve worn multiple times already are from Topshop and were just $20. They’ve become my go-to summer shoes because of the light colored wood and soft blue suede straps.

IMG_6384

 

Leave a Reply

